Founder

Sarah Timmer, M.A, LPC, LMFT, NCC, BC-TMH

sarah@counselingcenterwm.org

I created Counseling Center of West Michigan with two primary goals in mind: to offer the best possible experience for our clients and the best possible work experience for our therapists, which allows them to focus on you, our clients. I hope that you find our support staff is ready to serve you and our therapists are ready to partner with you. We've made every effort to create warm, welcoming spaces, and easy processes to quickly get you the support you need and deserve. If I can ever be of any assistance, or if you have questions or comments about our practice, don't hesitate to reach out to me directly.

Executive Team

Jen Bauer, Ph.D, L.P.
Clinical Director
director@counselingcenterwm.org
Sophia Powers
Practice Manager
sophia@counselingcenterwm.org
Sonya Morley
Billing Manager
sonya@counselingcenterwm.org
Sara Jo Tchozewski
Marketing Director
sarajo@counselingcenterwm.org
Mari Bugg
Senior Intake Coordinator
intake@counselingcenterwm.org
Emma Chung
Senior Administrative Assistant
echung@counselingcenterwm.org

Billing Team

Photo

Coming Soon

Cheryl Drew
Billing Assistant
cdrew@counselingcenterwm.org
Hayley VanRavenswaay
Billing Specialist
hayley@counselingcenterwm.org

Photo

Coming Soon

Nikki Larson
Biller
nlarson@counselingcenterwm.org
Sheila Stenquist
Billing Specialist
sheila@counselingcenterwm.org
Sonya Morley
Billing Manager
sonya@counselingcenterwm.org

Intake Team

Kylee Rasch
Intake Coordinator
Corporate Office
Mari Bugg
Senior Intake Coordinator
Corporate Office
Taylor Clevenger
Intake Coordinator
Corporate Office

Administrative Team

Alyse Meadows
Administrative Assistant
Standale Campus
Annelise Medina
Administrative Assistant
Testing & Assessment Center
Astrid Le Roy
Administrative Assistant
Main Campus
Calli Ackels
Administrative Assistant
Carly Andrus
Administrative Assistant
Courtney Lemoine
Administrative Assistant
Kentwood Campus
Danielle Schlinz
Administrative Assistant
Grand Haven Campus
Emily Dakoske
Administrative Assistant
Standale Campus
Erin Blackburn
Administrative Assistant
Grandville Campus
Gabrielle Smith
Administrative Assistant
Joey Caswell
Administrative Assistant
Rockford Campus
Kyanna Hunter
Administrative Assistant
Downtown Campus
Lydia Hanes
Administrative Assistant
Muskegon Campus
Madison LaPerriere
Administrative Assistant
Kentwood Campus
Mai Peterson
Administrative Assistant
Grandville Campus
Mara MacFarlane
Administrative Assistant
Nicole Kukla
Administrative Assistant
Downtown Campus
Rachelle Dersch
Administrative Assistant
Rockford Campus
Stephanie Manders
Administrative Assistant
Grand Haven Campus
Tiffany Smith
Administrative Assistant
Muskegon Campus