Founder

Sarah Timmer, M.A, LPC, LMFT, NCC, BC-TMH

sarah@counselingcenterwm.org

I created Counseling Center of West Michigan with two primary goals in mind: to offer the best possible experience for our clients and the best possible work experience for our therapists, which allows them to focus on you, our clients. I hope that you find our support staff is ready to serve you and our therapists are ready to partner with you. We've made every effort to create warm, welcoming spaces, and easy processes to quickly get you the support you need and deserve. If I can ever be of any assistance, or if you have questions or comments about our practice, don't hesitate to reach out to me directly.

Executive Team

Jen Bauer, Ph.D, L.P.
Clinical Director
director@counselingcenterwm.org
Sophia Powers
Operations Director
sophia@counselingcenterwm.org
Becki Davis
Billing Manager
bdavis@counselingcenterwm.org
Sara Jo Tchozewski
Marketing Director
sarajo@counselingcenterwm.org
Mari Bugg
Intake Director
intake@counselingcenterwm.org
Emma Chung
Administrative Director
echung@counselingcenterwm.org

Billing Team

Photo

Coming Soon

Alison VanGoor
Billing Specialist
alison@counselingcenterwm.org
Becki Davis
Billing Manger
bdavis@counselingcenterwm.org
Hayley VanRavenswaay
Billing Specialist
hayley@counselingcenterwm.org
Mai Peterson
Billing Assistant
mpeterson@counselingcenterwm.org

Photo

Coming Soon

Nikki Larson
Billing Specialist
nlarson@counselingcenterwm.org
Sheila Stenquist
Billing Specialist
sheila@counselingcenterwm.org

Intake Team

Bridget Bieniek
Intake Coordinator
Corporate Office
Eric Fryar
Intake Coordinator
Corporate Office
Kylee Rasch
Intake Coordinator
Corporate Office
Mari Bugg
Intake Director
Corporate Office
Taylor Clevenger
Intake Coordinator
Corporate Office

Administrative Team

Alyse Meadows
Administrative Assistant
Standale Campus
Annelise Medina
Administrative Assistant
Testing & Assessment Center
Astrid Le Roy
Administrative Assistant
Grand Rapids Campus
Calli Ackels
Administrative Assistant
Carly Andrus
Administrative Assistant
Courtney Lemoine
Administrative Assistant
Kentwood Campus
Delaney Singleton
Administrative Assistant
Rockford Campus
Emily Dakoske
Administrative Assistant
Standale Campus
Emma Chung
Administrative Director
Grand Rapids Campus
Erin Blackburn
Administrative Assistant
 
Gabrielle Smith
Administrative Assistant
Gabrielle Truax
Administrative Assistant
Joey Caswell
Administrative Assistant
Rockford Campus
Kyanna Hunter
Administrative Assistant
Downtown Campus
Lauren Hawrylak
Administrative Assistant
Animal Assisted Therapy Center
Lisa Soo
Administrative Assistant
Grand Haven Campus
Lydia Hanes
Administrative Assistant
Muskegon Campus
Madison LaPerriere
Administrative Assistant
Kentwood Campus
Mara MacFarlane
Administrative Assistant
Grandville Campus
Molly Burch
Administrative Assistant
 
Rachelle Dersch
Administrative Assistant
Animal Assisted Therapy Center
Stephanie Manders
Administrative Assistant
Grand Haven Campus
Tiffany Smith
Administrative Assistant
Muskegon Campus